• Instagram Grand Tradition
  • Facebook Grand Tradition
  • Twitter Grand Tradition
  • Pinterest Grand Tradition
Preferred Vendors

The vendors on this list have been selected because of the professionalism, courtesy, and cooperation that they exhibit while working with our staff and our clients. The quality of their work is exceptional and the services and goods they provide are of the highest standard. We feel confident these vendors meets our strict quality and customerservice guidelines and that by choosing vendors from this list you will be selecting the finest event professionals we trust.


Bakeries, Cakes & Pastries

   
Briarmist Cakes 760.967.4142 briarmist.com
Cakes to Celebrate 909.721.0560 cakes-to-celebrate.com
Jodee's Gourmet Wedding Cakes 951.699.2399 jodeesbakery.com
Little Cakes Cupcake Kitchen 760.842.5138 littlecakeskitchen.com
Sweet and Saucy Shop 562.595.1100 sweetandsaucyshop.com
     

Bridal Gowns & Tuxedos

   
The Bustle Bridal Boutique 858.523.9254 thebustledelmar.com
Friar Tux Shop 888.374.2788 friartux.com
Mon Amie 714.546.5700 monamie.com
Nordstrom Bridal 760.740.0170 nordstrom.com
     

Clergy

   
Reverend Lauren M. Seals 760.723.1111 tworingsweddingofficiant.com
Reverend Christopher Tuttle 760.580.8697 vowsfromtheheart.com
     

Disc Jockeys

   
DJ Pros 949.254.9334 djpros.net
Pacific Entertainment 866.955.6387 pacificentertainment.org
Timmy “d” Productions 951.693.1680 timmyd.com
     

Floral & Event Designers

   
The Finishing Touch 951.279.0543 finishingtouchweddings.com
Madam Palooza 818-648-3197 madampalooza.com
Sheri's Flowers 760.723.7756 sherisflowers.net
Soiree Design & Events 951.704.2409 soireedesign.net
     

Gourmet Coffee & Espresso Bar

   
Espresso Chauffeur 800.677.5520 espressochauffeur.com
     

Limousines & Transportation

   
Goldfield Stage 619.579.5300 goldfieldstage.com
Sunset Limousine & Transportation 951.440.3303 sdlimos.com
     

Photographers & Videographers

   
ABM Photography 858.271.8029 abmfoto.com
Amari Productions 949.338.2599 amariproductions.com
Cean One Studios 866.572.3261 ceanone.com
Creative Photography 760.434.0800 creativephotographyinc.com
Mr. & Mrs. Wedding Photography and Videography 760.594.2881 mrandmrsweddingphotoandvideo.com
P.S. Photo Media 866.876.8777 psphotomedia.com
Jack Randall Photography 949.248.5198 jackrandallphotography.com
Taylor Films 760.846.0418 taylorfilms.com
True Photography 619.795.9545 truephotographyweddings.com
     

Portable Photo Booths

   
Photo Booth Rave 619.394.4116 photoboothrave.com
Pixster Photo Booths 888.668.5524 pixsterphotobooth.com
     

Salons & Spas

   
Beauty Bar 760.451.8915 fallbrookbeautybar.com
Bre Payton 818.681.3577 brepayton.com
Next Page